Board of Directors

CEDC’s Board of Directors represent business, educational, government, nonprofit, and community leaders in the mission of driving economic growth in Columbia County.




Chair: James Lapenn

Ruth Adams
Russell Bartolotta
James Calvin
David Fingar
Patricia Finnegan
Derek Grout
John Lee
Dr. Maria Lagana Suttmeier

Contact Us

Columbia Economic Development Corporation
4303 Route 9, Hudson, New York 12534
Phone: 518-828-4718

Join Our Mailing List