2022 CEDC Committees and members:

CEDC Executive Committee

Chair – David Fingar James Calvin Sarah Sterling John Lee

Richard Cummings

CEDC Audit and Finance Committee:

Chair – John Lee Dave Fingar Tish Finnegan James Lapenn Anita Otey

CEDC Governance and Nomination Committee:

Chair - Sarah Sterling

Jim Calvin

David Fingar

Tarah Gay

James Lapenn

Kenneth Leggett

CEDC Loan Committee:

Chair – John Lee

Dave Fingar

Kenneth Leggett

Michael Molinski

Seth Rapport

Sarah Sterling

Brian Stickles

CEDC Workforce and Education Committee

Chair- James Lapenn

Ruth Adams

Carlee Drummer

Dave Fingar

Tish Finnegan

Derek Grout

John Lee